Board of Directors


CHAIRWOMAN
Marbella Hooper
mhooper@angletonisd.net
Angleton ISD
979-549-5701

VICE-CHAIRWOMEN
Amber Newman
anewman@bgcbrazoria.org
Brazoria County
Boy and Girls Club
979-373-9668

SECRETARY
Sandra Guel
sandra.guel@basf.com
BASF
979-417-5980

BOARD MEMBER
Joe Saavedra
saavco@yahoo.com
Jewelry Services
979-417-7675

BOARD MEMBER
Roddy Gaona
RoddyG29@gmail.com
NDIC
979-417-3044

TREASURER
Monica Torres Perez
accounting_taxprep@mtbusinesssolutions.com
MT Business Solutions
832-574-8298

PARLIAMENTARIANĀ 
Monica Morgan
mmm@rodmorlaw.com
Rodriguez and Morgan Law Offices
281-741-3690

BOARD MEMBER
Rick Pena
jpena@freeportlng.com
Freeport LNG
979-549-6031

BOARD MEMBER
Gracie Pequeno
gracie.pequeno@brazosport.edu
Brazosport College
979-230-3600

BOARD MEMBER
Nadia Nazarenko
NNazarenko@alvincollege.edu
Alvin Community College
281-756-3723

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS REP
Carolina Aguilar
carolina@brazosportcares.org
Brazosport Cares
979-665-3032

BCHCC PRESIDENT/CEO
Gina Aguirre Adams
gaguirre@bchispanicchamber.com
Brazoria County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
979-417-3269